Aberdeenshire Council Schools

Primary Schools with Nursery Units

Auchenblae
Fettercairn
Laurencekirk

Primary Schools

Auchenblae  Fordoun, Auchenblae, Laurencekirk, AB30 1WQ  Website
Tel. 01651 320249  Email: auchenblae.school@aberdeenshire.sch.uk

Fettercairn  Distillery Road, Fettercairn, Laurencekirk, AB30 1YB  Website
Tel. 01561 340250  Email: fettercairn.school@aberdeenshire.sch.uk

Glenbervie   Drumlithie, Stonehaven, AB39 3YS  Website
Tel. 01569 740236  Email: glenbervie.school@aberdeenshire.sch.uk

Laurencekirk  Frain Drive, Laurencekirk, AB30 1EG  Website
Tel. 01561 378588   Email: laurencekirk.school@aberdeenshire.sch.uk

Luthermuir  School Road, Luthermuir, Laurencekirk, AB30 1QA  Website
Tel. 01674 840304  Email: luthermuir.school@aberdeenshire.sch.uk

Marykirk  Kirktonhill Road, Marykirk, Laurencekirk, AB30 1UZ  Website
Tel. 01674  840200  Email: marykirk.school@aberdeenshire.sch.uk

Secondary Schools

Mearns Academy  Aberdeen Road, Laurencekirk, AB30 1ZJ  Website
Tel. 01561 378817  Email: mearns.campus@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

School Parent Groups

Luthermuir Primary School PTA
Contact Angie Crighton tel. 07850035938

Pin It on Pinterest

Real Time Web Analytics